Dennis and Brian win the Scripter Award

Dennis Lehane and Brian Helgeland, the screenwriter of the film adaptation of MYSTIC RIVER, won the 16th annual Scripter Award for best adapted film. The award is given by the Friends of the University of Southern California Libraries to the best English-language film adaptation. Read the Variety story.


Comments are closed.